WELCOME TO MOVARA HOME!

STEP 1:

WATCH THE VIDEO

The first step is to watch the welcome video below.

STEP 2:

SAVE THE MOVARA HOME SITE TO YOUR PHONE

https://app.movarahome.com/

This video will show you how to save Movara Home on your iPhone (like an app), so that you can click the icon from your home screen to access the platform.

STEP 3:

LOG IN

You should have received an email with your log in information to the Movara Home App. Your account has already been activated, and you can log in now at https://app.movarahome.com/

CLICK HERE

STEP 4:

Mark Your Calendar for Onboarding!

Every Thursday, we have Movara Home Onboarding! This time is crucial to help you get the MOST out of your membership.

Thursday at 5:30 pm Pacific | 6:30 pm Mountain | 8:30 pm Eastern

CLICK HERE TO JOIN